P1012569.JPG
P1012977.JPG
17836847_744233665744054_369117082_o.jpg
Sea.JPG
P1012569.JPG

live entertainment & good vibes


SCROLL DOWN

live entertainment & good vibes


Our Story

A fun, friendly, chilled out environment with live entertainment and great deals

Situated in the heart of Southport, Swannie's Lounge bar & Restaurant prides itself on its tasty cuisine, served in a relaxed environment. Come on in and sip on a fruity, refreshing cocktails or grab a $5 deal. If great food and drinks deals aren't enough don't miss out on live entertainment, Salsa, poker night or boat party hosted every week.

P1012977.JPG

Join us


Embrace the Swannie's experience.

Reservations

Join us


Embrace the Swannie's experience.

Reservations

what's happening?

TACO TUESDAY small.jpg
taco tuesday.jpg
happy hour new.jpg
banner egss benni-01.png
17836847_744233665744054_369117082_o.jpg

Functions


Looking for that unique space for your next function or meeting?

Enquire

Functions


Looking for that unique space for your next function or meeting?

Enquire

live entertainment

 

Thursday 30th November – Paul (Sex & Chocolate) 7.30 pm        Friday 1st December – Taisha & Todd 4 pm
Saturday 2nd December – Sex & Chocolate 7 pm


Thursday 7th December – Paul (Sex & Chocolate) 7.30 pm           Friday 8th December – Taisha & Todd 4 pm
Saturday 9th December – Sex & Chocolate 7 pm


Thursday 14th December – Paul (Sex & Chocolate) 7.30 pm        Friday 15th December – Taisha & Todd 4 pm
Saturday 16th December – Sex & Chocolate 7 pm


Thursday 21st December – Paul (Sex & Chocolate) 7.30 pm        Friday 22nd December – Taisha & Todd 4 pm
Saturday 23rd December – Sex & Chocolate 7 pm

 

Thursday 28th December – Paul (Sex & Chocolate) 7.30 pm        Friday 29th December – Taisha & Todd 4 pm
Saturday 30th December – Sex & Chocolate 7 pm

 
 
Sea.JPG

Swannie's Boat Party


Swannie's Boat Party


Follow us on Instagram @swanniessouthport