P1012569.JPG
P1012977.JPG
17836847_744233665744054_369117082_o.jpg
Sea.JPG
P1012569.JPG

live entertainment & good vibes


SCROLL DOWN

live entertainment & good vibes


Our Story

A fun, friendly, chilled out environment with live entertainment and great deals

Situated in the heart of Southport, Swannie's Lounge bar & Restaurant prides itself on its tasty cuisine, served in a relaxed environment. Come on in and sip on a fruity, refreshing cocktails or grab a $5 deal. If great food and drinks deals aren't enough don't miss out on live entertainment, Salsa, poker night or boat party hosted every week.

P1012977.JPG

Join us


Embrace the Swannie's experience.

Reservations

Join us


Embrace the Swannie's experience.

Reservations

what's happening?

20935076_1623697270983337_4701929545982299393_o.jpg
poker night.jpg
boat party.png
17836847_744233665744054_369117082_o.jpg

Functions


Looking for that unique space for your next function or meeting?

Enquire

Functions


Looking for that unique space for your next function or meeting?

Enquire

live entertainment

 

Thursday 7th September – Danny Faifai 7.30 pm                     Friday 8th September – Taisha & Nuz 4 pm
Saturday 10th September – Sex & Chocolate 7 pm


Thursday 14th September – Danny Faifai 7.30 pm                   Friday 15th September – Taisha & Nuz 4 pm
Saturday 16th September – Sex & Chocolate 7 pm


Thursday 21st September – Danny Faifai 7.30 pm              Friday 22nd September – Taisha & Nuz 4pm
Saturday 23rd September – Salsa & Sangria 6pm


Thursday 28th September – Danny Faifai 7.30 pm             Friday 29th September – Taisha & Nuz 4 pm
Saturday 30th September – Sex & Chocolate 7 pm

 
 
Sea.JPG

Swannie's Boat Party


Swannie's Boat Party


Follow us on Instagram @swanniessouthport