P1012569.JPG
P1012977.JPG
17836847_744233665744054_369117082_o.jpg
Sea.JPG
P1012569.JPG

DINING LIKE NEVER BEFORE


THE FINEST LOUNGE BAR & RESTAURANT

SCROLL DOWN

DINING LIKE NEVER BEFORE


THE FINEST LOUNGE BAR & RESTAURANT

Our Story

One cannot think well, love well, sleep well, if one has not Dined well.

Situated in the heart of Southport, Swannie's prides itself on its delicious tapas and cuisine, served in a relaxed yet elegant environment. The menu is filled with bursting flavour and accompanied by an impressive international beer and wine list. If you're looking for something different, we also have a range of zesty cocktails created by our  innovative mixologists.

P1012977.JPG

Join us


Embrace the Swannie's experience.

Reservations

Join us


Embrace the Swannie's experience.

Reservations

what's happening?

18199480_10154564657390886_5093269064073317006_n.jpg
17836847_744233665744054_369117082_o.jpg

Functions


Looking for that unique space for your next function or meeting?

Enquire

Functions


Looking for that unique space for your next function or meeting?

Enquire

live entertainment

Thursday 18th May – Belle Maree 6pm
Friday 19th May – Taisha Tari Duo 5pm
Saturday 20th May – Tyler Vivian 6pm

 

Thursday 25th May – Yasmina Despot 6pm
Friday 26th May – Taisha Tari Duo 5pm
Saturday 27th May – Rick Barron 6pm

Thursday 4th May – Belle Maree 6pm
Friday 5th May – Taisha Tari Duo 5pm
Saturday 6th May – Salsa Night 6pm

 

Thursday 11th May – Yasmina Despot 6pm
Friday 12th May – Taisha Tari Duo 5pm
Saturday 13th May – Tyler Vivian 6pm

 

Sea.JPG

Swannie's on the Sea


Swannie's on the Sea


Follow us on Instagram @swanniessouthport