P1012569.JPG
P1012977.JPG
17836847_744233665744054_369117082_o.jpg
Sea.JPG
P1012569.JPG

DINING LIKE NEVER BEFORE


THE FINEST LOUNGE BAR & RESTAURANT

Check out our live entertainment

SCROLL DOWN

DINING LIKE NEVER BEFORE


THE FINEST LOUNGE BAR & RESTAURANT

Check out our live entertainment

Our Story

One cannot think well, love well, sleep well, if one has not Dined well.

Situated in the heart of Southport, Swannie's prides itself on its delicious tapas and cuisine, served in a relaxed yet elegant environment. The menu is filled with bursting flavour and accompanied by an impressive international beer and wine list. If you're looking for something different, we also have a range of zesty cocktails created by our  innovative mixologists.

P1012977.JPG

Join us


Embrace the Swannie's experience.

Reservations

Join us


Embrace the Swannie's experience.

Reservations

what's happening?

Wednesday small.jpg
18199480_10154564657390886_5093269064073317006_n.jpg
17836847_744233665744054_369117082_o.jpg

Functions


Looking for that unique space for your next function or meeting?

Enquire

Functions


Looking for that unique space for your next function or meeting?

Enquire

live entertainment

 

Thursday 3rd August – Danny Faifai / Ladies night 6pm                 Friday 4th August – Taisha & Nuz 4pm
Saturday 5th August – Salsa & Sangria 6pm


Thursday 10th August – Danny Faifai / Ladies night 6pm             Friday 11th August – Taisha & Nuz 4pm
Saturday 12th August – Sex & Chocolate 8pm


Thursday 17th August – Danny Faifai / Ladies night 6pm             Friday 18th August – Taisha & Nuz 4pm
Saturday 19th August – Salsa & Sangria 6pm


Thursday 24th August – Danny Faifai / Ladies night 6pm           Friday 25th August – Taisha & Nuz 4pm
Saturday 26th August – Sex & Chocolate 8pm

 
 
Sea.JPG

Swannie's Boat Party


Swannie's Boat Party


Follow us on Instagram @swanniessouthport